A List…

biglovefrombigmomma

Hello everyone! I know its been a little while. Life has been a little hectic but all is well! I’ve gone on a trip and had a wonderful time seeing family and spending quality time with my partner. I feel truly privileged to have these people in my life. I celebrated two of my good friends getting married and it was beautiful. I want to sent them another congratulations. Got a little teary-eyed..

I must reiterate that anything I say in this blog is only what I think and feel. I’m not speaking for anyone else. If others can relate to what I say, that’s great. I always enjoy others making comments about their lives as well.Today, I went back to the gym after not going for a few weeks. Can I just say that I am SO SORE but it feels SO GOOD. Anyways, while I was there, I…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

